Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 octobre 2010 5 15 /10 /octobre /2010 18:46

http://image.mabulle.com/e/et/et-si.mabulle.com/truc-du-jour/freaks/freak1/J.Garner.JPG

 

My Tribute to the greatest Tv series of all time ALIAS starring Jenifer Garner !! ^_^

 

Alias Jennifer Garner Sexy !!

 

http://www.timlink.com/images/garner/images/Jennifer%20Garner%20Alias.jpg

 

ALIAS clip sydney & Vaughn-very moving moment

i would have waited:end Season of Alias sidney vaughn confrontation :

what an absolute waste that would have been !

 

Vaughn: I came by to see how you are.
Sydney: Are you kidding me?
Vaughn: No, I just wanted to make sure that you're...
Sydney: You didn't come here to see how I am. You came to see how you are, because you know what you did. You wana make sure you're okay.
Vaughn: I buried you. Consider that for one second.
Sydney: Don't use rational thought as a defence with me. Not after all you and I have seen. Vaughn, you and I live and breathe madness. Every day on the job there is no rational thought. I can't even pretend to have a conversation about anything else with you. What it comes down to is faith. What I was hoping you would say is, 'Sydney, I gave up on us. I lost faith.' But what you came here for was closure and there is not a chance that you are getting that from me. I'm not gonna say, 'I understand,' I'm not gonna sympathise with you and tell you how hard it must be for you. But you want to know how I am? I am horrible! Vaughn, I am ripped apart! And not because I lost you... but because... if it had been me... I would have waited... I would have found the truth... I wouldn't have given up on you! And now I realize... what an absolute waste that would have been!

 

Ce passage là m'avait vachement ému et touché quand je l'avais vu ...

En plus, dans cette série il y a toujours des excellentes chansons en fond sonore

pour accentuer le coté dramatique de la chose !! 

 

Jennifer Garner - Alias - Wallpaper 2

 

Alias (Sydney/Irina/Lauren/Nadia) - Sexy Lady

 


Dans cette série, qui fait la l'éloge des femmes, elles sont sur le meme plan

que nous les hommes, elles nous surpassent meme la plupart du temps ! ;)

 

http://a69.g.akamai.net/n/69/10688/v1/img5.allocine.fr/acmedia/rsz/434/x/x/x/medias/nmedia/18/66/15/12/18915164.jpg

 

ALIAS-season 3 episode 1


 Jennifer Garner - Alias - Wallpaper 3
  

 

Mambo Italiano - Alias - Sydney Bristow

 

 

Cette femme c'est un caméléon, dans chaque épisode, elle se déguise et change

d'apparence, elle parle toutes les langues, elle est rusé comme un renard,

et futé comme un singe !! Elle se bat comme un grand maitre, experte

dans toutes les sortes d'arts martiaux, elle arrive à mettre la paté

à tous ces adversaires hommes ou femmes !!

Elle est experte en informatique et gadgets en tous genres,

c'est la femme parfaite !! Elle mettrait une raclée monstre

à James Bond si elle le voulait !! ;)

Je sais que c'est de la fiction, c'est juste une série tv, mais l'avantage

de cette actrice, c'est que moi j'y croyais, elle était vraiment habitée

dans ce role là, elle était crédible, elle marcherait sur l'eau que j'applaudirais

et je crierais au miracle !! ;P

 

http://www.free-mobile-wallpapers.com/wallpapers/iphone-wallpaper-alias.jpg

 

Sydney Bristow-In Action

 

Alias: The Many Faces of Sydney Bristow

 



Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Pensée du jour :)

JOYEUX NOEL A VOUS TOUTES ET TOUS !!! ^_^
"Rien de grand dans l'Histoire sans PASSION !!"

Rechercher

Archives

Pages